Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5152213516 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 57 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work in the educational field. Working with young people and learning have a great appeal to me. But I also enjoy my time savoring the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, reading, writing, walking, hiking, being with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

May It Please the Court by Peter Irons, concerning important court cases. While I thoroughly enjoy fiction, non-fiction can be more fascinating, in particular history or the criminal justice system

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My varied talents and abilities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a friendly and caring person.