Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151831714 A Single Woman in Central Square, NY 53 / Currently in school for Medical Assisting

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Central Square
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Central Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central Square, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children and about a persons ability to carry on intellectual conversations. I am currently enrolled in college and I am passionate about being the very best that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

studying

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Intellectually stimulating, fun

The first thing people notice about me

my upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was False Memories written by Dean KoontzIt was about a psychiatrist that hypnotized his patients for sexual pleasure and to harm other people. I liked the fact that it kept you on the seat of your pants the whole time you were reading it, and I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My intelligence
  3. My ability to socialize without anxiety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my generosity, honesty and itegraty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a positive person and I just roll with the punches