Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151820120 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 57 / I drive a croncrete truck for Rinker materials

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow this is a good ONE. I guess I would Have to say LIFE. I try to enjoy each day in front of me and Since I don't know what is in store for me Live it to the best I can.I would also have to say I am passionate about relationships I believe with out them the world is just not as exciting

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the obvious--trusting, LOVING,giving,caring and be able to communicate any and all concerns,wishes wants and NEEDS

The first thing people notice about me

I am very relaxed and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the first 4 books of the LEFT BEHIND SERIES it is about LIFE,KINDA Just makes you think about who I/we really are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I managed to survive through the 70's,80's and 90's
  2. That I am able to learn from circumstances in life
  3. When I am in a relationship that I can give it my all and feel good about it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that what you see isn't always what you get. I take lousy pictures and have been told I look mean and way to rugged

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Life is to short not to be sharing it with that special person