Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151799628 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 48 / I have my own business

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There isn't just one thing, but to pick one, I would have to say the way lots of people treat other people. Most people don't take the time to get to really know someone. Most people often make snap judgements of other. I understand that looks important, but I think people put to much into how someone looks as apossed to how a person thinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't like doing the same thing over and over. I may go to a movie a few when I get a chance, but a good museum is also nice. I like to mix it up a little.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with change. A person who knows how to handle a problem when it comes up, even out of the blue.

The first thing people notice about me

Give me a minute

The last book I read and enjoyed

I go through phases. Right now, I'm stuck on books that are related to investments, how to invest better, what signs to look at. Right now, that just seems to be what I'm interested in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have really helped me out in a bind
  2. Were I'm working - Obviouly because it give me income, but it also makes me feel like I'm doing something import.
  3. My life - I should be dead the way I used to drive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Let me think

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

Not right now