Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151798013 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 35 / PhD student in sociology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about the work I am doing in sociology (towards a PhD). I love what I study, and I love the feeling that I am helping further the understanding we have of ourselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, I spend way too much of it on the computer, but I also like to catch up on movies I've been wanting to see and books I've been meaning to read. If it's a nice day, I like to be outside. My new favorite outdoor activity is biking!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm honestly not sure what single quality is most important to me. Some that are high on the list are intelligence, open-mindedness, loyalty, kindness, and joyfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read "The Thorn Birds." I like the epic scope, and the way you follow characters through multiple generations. It makes them so much richer. I also love all the descriptions of the land (it takes place in Australia). And of course, passionate, forbidden love is always delicious...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence & curiosity
  2. My family & close friends
  3. My ability to feel passionately

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a whole world in my head that I would love to share.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to cuddle, and I'd probably work best with someone who enjoys a night in together as much as going out.