Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151797619 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 56 / sales, and d.j.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my 17 year old son...

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks, going to movies, playing pool,watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has the same morals that i have.......

The first thing people notice about me

i am nice to everybody, and i can make friends easily.......

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Billy Tucker" it was about an abused boy that runs away from home, and his struggles of survival. it was a very depressing book with a happy ending....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my son, and loving family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am pretty open, and honest about most things with most people so therefore i don't think of myself as having any hidden qualities, but maybe that is something you can judge for yourself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i enjoy life