Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151794011 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Bartender-Waitress/Cosmetology Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about physical fitness and always striving to better my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, doing activities outdoors (ie local events), spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is sincere, knows what they want out of life, and is HAPPY.

The first thing people notice about me

My wacky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Laughs by Jenny McCarthy. It's funny because it's TRUE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a considerate, loyal, and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life and trying new things!