Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151788115 A Single Woman in Fox Island, WA 34 / Jr Underwriter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fox Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fox Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fox Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Being the best person I can possibly be. Always looking on how I can improve myself and I want to have a positive impact on the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends. I like all types of sports. I play softball, snowboard, racquetball, tennis and recently I got up on the wakeboard which was pretty sweet! I like dancing and yes- I am a shower singer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Common Attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. I loved it! =) What I like most is the creativity that was involved in creating it. On the flip side, I just read a Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity... there was some funny stuff in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nunchuk skills. ;-D

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If I'm with good company, I can find fun in any situation. I don't want my life to flash before my eyes, so I want to take in as much as I can.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

adele, carrie underwood, kings of leon / muse, alicia keys, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook / princess bride, the avengers, the proposal / office space / mp holy grail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community / the mindy project / new girl, csi / bones / castle, ouat / fringe / haven / grimm