Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151781619 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time watching true crime documentaries on tv and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is stable in life. Both personally and financially. Though I constantly try each day to be a better person from the day before, I am very happy and secure with who I am. I don't care for much drama and would like to find someone similar.

The first thing people notice about me

My people notice my dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I use humor often when I am out of my element.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently ready a "chick lit" book by Jane Green. It's summer and it is an easy read by the pool!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my wonderful mother and father and their wonderful support throughtout life
  2. I can't imagine a day without being able to play and pet my dog, Libby.
  3. I'm thankful I have a job that challenges me daily and enjoy working with those around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Until I truly know and trust someone, I tend to pull away. I wish people would know that once I trust and feel comfortable, there is nothing I wouldn't do for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational