Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151781213 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 43 / Investor Relations/Corporate Compliance

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being involved with the people in my life that mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, cooking, watching TV/Movies, visiting with friends or sometimes just vegging out with an Xbox game. Road trips or camping during vacation time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Serenity, self confidence and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bermuda Triangle - Devil's Sea. A fiction/fantasy novel about an impending war between humans and the evil forces that inhabit the realm on the other side of the Bermuda Triangle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Grace of Christ
  2. My true friends
  3. My two little furballs (cats)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dunno, I guess I really don't care about the details people notice or don't per se.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Of course, at the right time.