Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151780210 A Single Woman in Occidental, CA 69 / Montessori Teacher/social work case manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Occidental
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Occidental, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Occidental, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, nature, travel, reading, and most of all, spending quiet time watching sunsets/moonlit nights and starlit nights over the desert, ocean, mountains, prairies, etc! I love children, environmental conservation and spending time in remote and natural surroundings... I just love life and it seems to only get so much more gentle, relaxed and better each year of my life!Oh yes, I do love friends who are non-imposing and have a great sense of humor, men who are strong and personally (internally) successful in their lives but also have a deep gentleness...

I typically spend my leisure time

Strolling in the Redwoods, at the coast, and in most any natural surrounding... Also...reading while on my deck, walking, learning to play my guitar, and always, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, joy, honesty, kindness, openness and sense of humor! Has a good heart... Is laid back in lifestyle yet is also passionate about life!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, sense of humor, love of people, sense of adventure, passion and optimism. Althought I am a work in progress - - I am a very peace loving and happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

(1) 'The Simple Faith of Mister Rogers'-- Author: Amy Hollingsworth Enjoyed most? The simplicity & thoughfulness of the spiritual insights of Fred Rogers!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine, joy, peace and love
  2. My child and grandchild
  3. Freedom!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do thrive and grow when I am living in natural surroundings...as I am not inundated by manmade sounds and material 'stuff'...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to walk along a shoreline, in the forest, on the beach or in most any fully natural setting. I am not an 'active' sports person but do enjoy being out of doors (swimming, strolling and exploring)...