Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151779714 A Single Woman in Denmark, SC 42 / Human Resources Area

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denmark, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denmark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting the most out of each day by learning and sharing what knowledge I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

relationship with god

The first thing people notice about me

that I am quiet at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "No more sheets" by Juanita Bynum.. I enjoyed this book because it explained her journey to what god destined her to become a mighty woman of god.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having jesus' unconditional love
  2. family
  3. opportunity to get an education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Quiet, Spiritual