Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151779310 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Client Financial Advisor at an Ad Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and outdoor activities. I caught the travel bug when I studied abroad in school and can't get enough. It's really helped me grow as a person and taught me to always strive to expand my horizons. I also love to be outdoors and be pshycially active. I love to run and am currently training for my third marathon. Running helps me clear my head and pushes my limits which is something I like to do. You only get one life so I try to make the most of it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to spend all my leisure time travelling but that's pretty hard to do! When I'm home I'm usually running, reading a good book, or going to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just finding someone I can trust and be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm pretty outgoing and get really passionate and excited about things. Plus I talk pretty fast, I'm Italian so I can't help it!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. The author is dying of cancer and this books contains his last lecture to his students which examines acheiving your childhood dreams and lessons learned through his life. It's an amazing book and actually isn't as serious as it sounds!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. the experiences I've had that have helped me grow as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I have a serious side. While I love to laugh and have fun I do also have a serious and quiet side to me that I don't think most people notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I think it's hard to convey yourself via text box but I tried my best. I like to think I'm a happy person who enjoys her life and is just looking for someone to share the ride with. If you want to know more let me know!