Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151750718 A Single Man in Angola, IN 33 / Assistant Department Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Angola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking each day as it comes. I try not to get to far ahead of myself and live each day in the moment. I enjoy being outdoors and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

winter- usually watch T.V. or movies. Hang out with freinds indoors, I try to get out snowboarding once or twice a year.Summer- get outside and do something as much as posible.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must be honest from the beggining, have a great sence of humor, and not be afraid to take chances.

The first thing people notice about me

Some of the random things that may come out of my mouth. It can either be to get a laugh or sometimes I just say what everyone else is thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right off the bat I'm not much of a reader, but the last book I read was Different Seasons by Stephen King because it has the story Rita Havworth and Shawshank Redemption. The movie was based on this short story and Shawshank redemption is one of my favorite movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds
  2. The opportunities I have had growing up
  3. Those who have had an impact on my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Overall I am an outgoing person looking to meet someone to spend my free time with to eventually form a relationship.