Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5151750421 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 50 / student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life it's self ,meeting someone who shares the same outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my daughter, mostly going bowling,skating,movies and to the mall shopping or going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

thier personality,compassion,and how they treat others.

The first thing people notice about me

how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i know why the caged bird sing, it was about a girl growing up in stamps arkansas.how she put her life stories in perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. the lord
  3. having someone there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

that i am a very caring,nice person that i know u would enjoy to meet.