Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150802619 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Bank Product Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Other than that, golf, shopping, wine, and watching college football on TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, shopping, out to dinner/drinks with friends, hanging out with my parents.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend. Someone to laugh with, have fun with, and have great romance with!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on how to train my new puppy! This is my first pet and I'm so excited, and want to make sure I do a great job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a rebel now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can be a guys girl who will watch football and drink beer, but I am also really girly and like to get dressed up and go out for dinner or host a cocktail party. I'm looking for the same in guy, I want someone that wants to be with his friends playing golf or watching sports, but then will throw on a jacket and take me out dancing or to the theater at night. I believe both are very important!