Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150797917 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 45 / Corporate Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my knowledge and helping others. I am truly trying to be the best person that God has created me to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent doing something enjoyable such as bowling, visiting a jazz club to listen to a live band, visiting museums or just finding something to do that I have not done before that peeks my interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is genuinely honesty. As well as one that is respectful to others and one who lives their life the best way possible according to Christ. One that has a sense of humor and enjoys music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama