Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150789417 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 51 / honda factory associate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love life, i love animals,good food, and a great relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

workout, yardwork, clean the house, play with the animals, talk to friends or family, sometimes I'll go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor,likes animals, keeps their self pretty fit

The first thing people notice about me

probably the fact that I have a good sense of humor, I'm always laughing whether it be at myself or someone else

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much a reader, sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a very good job
  2. i love my animals
  3. i love my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes I think my appearance gets over looked because of my personality. I end up being the funny girl, the friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Loyal