Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150788314 A Single Woman in Iona, ID 65 / Sales/Decorator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Iona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iona, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love decorating, art, antiques and animals,( especially dogs and horses.) I also love country music and dancing. I like being around people and going out with close friends for an evening of dining and dancing. I also love travel, camping and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being creative, I love to decorate, create with my hands, paint, read,cook, go shopping in little boutiques and second hand stores. I love to go for walks with my dog, go for drives and hang out with friends at coffee houses or have a drink at a nice lounge or bistro. I also love going to the movies, or just a quiet evening at home reading or watching tv/movie. Outdoor activities include golf (just learning) but I love it!, travel, fishing, boating, camping. I love campfires and the sound of a river or creek. I also like to cuddle up in front of a fireplace on snowy winter nights, and take long drives in the country to enjoy the views....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and caring, that wants to be attentive to me, but at the same time not smother me. Someone that makes me laugh and feel protected, loved and adored. A nice looking tall man, preferably dark hair and eyes, and a physically strong built. Someone that may want to drink socially, but not too an extreme. Preferably not a smoker.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, and love of conversation. Also my interest in the other person....I am not self centered, but am open about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren An insigtful look at life as it relates to "God's purpose" for us based on scriptures from the bible. I liked the simple, clear style that it was written in, and the direct message that is relayed, "that we are here to fulfill certain plans that God has for us, and to be here for others".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Family and Friends
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful for where I live and my enjoyable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am successful, and intelligent....it would be nice to be respected fairly soon by men especially when first getting to know someone, Instead of just being attracted to my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am very domestic, love to keep a nice house, cook, and love cozy, warm environments. I want a man that likes to come home to the aroma of a roast cooking in the oven and a sensual woman waiting to serve it to him!I also love the aroma of coffee brewing in the morning.....and someone there to share it with!....In the winter time I would love to cuddle up in front of a cozy fireplace, with a man that appreciates me and makes me feel safe.,,, In the summer, I would love to sit out on a deck, and look at the stars.....A hopeless romantic, I guess! I am also quite flexible, and enjoy a variety of hobbies such as camping fishing, and golf.