Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150780716 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 40 / Production Director: Supervise, implement production systems for the entertainment industry

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith in Love, Life, Truth and Heroism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, listening to music on my pc while playing poker online.

The most influential person in my life has been

A carefree outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

My articulation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Technicially that would be the Bible, but I'm sure that not what is question had in mind; so, it would be Kazan. about a boy searching for his female friend in a desert wasteland and the people he meets although the way. It's Manga so although the artwork was amazing, I found the narrative journey and storytelling by far the most appealing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, primarily my 2 older brothers, 1 younger sister and my Mom.
  2. Health.
  3. Turning out the way I did.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My light-heartedness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual