Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150778811 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 35 / Student/ Owner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my Way to my M.D and my Reptiles and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

woring with my reptiles, and training.......... my exotic pets..... like to go out to try anything new...

The most influential person in my life has been

self loving, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter the last book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. my parents
  3. my wolf hybrids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't care

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I trian in MMA fighting and if you dont know what that is just ask me........