Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150774314 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Executive Admin

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently I have taken a stronger interest in bettering myself in all aspects of my life (work, love, education, health and relationships).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning, so I try to do activities where I feel I "got something" out of it. I also enjoy spending time with my family and my closest friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Loyalty (I know its two but I feel they tie in so well that its almost like its one)

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk :) Not so much the useless chitter chatter but I enjoy good conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy suspense books - Dean Koontz (I'm reading one now). Educational books and some horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working