Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150774116 A Single Woman in Arnold, NE 32 / Student Teaching, waitressing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. I often have at least one or two issues that I am very passionate and animated about. Right now the issue is awareness and education about Combat PTSD in connection with the veterans of OIF.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, reading, cooking, hanging out with my family and close friends,working out, keeping up with the lives of my friends...but my favorite thing is taking a walk in the pasture below my parent's house and laying down in the middle of it and soaking up the sun!:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my beliefs and passions in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile:).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Mark of the Lion" Series by Francine Rivers...The books are very well written and not only encouraged my own faith but also gave me a better understanding of the history of that time frame.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. Those who have sacrificed anything, including their lives, for my freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not very open when I first meet somebody, but after I get to know them, I talk a lot more:).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I graduate from college this December. Also, that I really am serious about awareness and education for the general public about combat PTSD. One of my older brothers was in Iraq for two years (one w/the army and one w/private security) and I have experienced first hand the effects of the war on soldiers when they come home. This issue sometimes consumes my life and I hope to make a profound impact in this area. Other than that, I'm just a normal girl trying to follow the path that God has laid out for me:).