Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150762711 A Single Woman in Streetsboro, OH 58 / general labor at rubber shop

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Streetsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Streetsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streetsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being treated with respect

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside,now that is getting warmer out. Go to the park take walks and a book then do some reading. Like to watch movies at home or go out. Sometimes a long nap in the afternoon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quite person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Dean Koontz's books. Because they are somewhat out their in left field. I like to read the best seller's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am healthy
  2. I have a job
  3. I have family and friends close to home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I could be a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet