Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150747317 A Single Man in Moore, SC 36 / Carbon fiber tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: james f. byrnes/greenville tech
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Moore, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like movies, hiking/camping, traveling(want to visit Japan someday), animals, history, science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet(imgur, ps4), movies(all kinds of movies). if I got company then I'll go hiking/camping, a night out doing whatever, or simply relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone easy going and easy to get along with and likes doing things together

The first thing people notice about me

eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. My parents
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor and tend to not appear serious even when serious. I enjoy quiet time. I'm very patient, probably to patient.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera