Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150745917 A Single Man in Yukon, OK 60 / aviation engineer instructor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yukon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like dogs and taking walks or bicycle rides with them. I also enjoy working in the yard and ocasionaly golf and fish.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lounging around the pool. Really like haveing morning coffee and read the paper around the pool in the mornings listening to the birds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newsweek magazine. Current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Having good character
  3. Having a wonderful son and relationship with him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and openess

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel and would like to meet someone that like's to do "spur of the moments" ideas that come up.