Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150745818 A Single Woman in Aumsville, OR 47 / Day Care Owner 23+yrs, Part time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Aumsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aumsville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aumsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships. I love my partner, daughter, family and friends. I love to be serving a purpose. I love to do activities that build on relationships and make them closer and stronger. I am trying to be the best I can be and then have it overflow to my relationships. I am a very dedicated, loyal, warm, caring person so it is necessary to find someone equal to give that all too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, Belief in God, I'm not always talking about it out loud though, I just appreciate things in life
  2. Second, Relationships, being content and therefore looking for activites to do to enjoy relatinships in
  3. Third, Cooking for loved ones, I am a giver and a need someone that can recieve and give also

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm