Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150731911 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 40 / US Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life! You only make it around once so enjoy it and ALL it has to offer. I also am an avid dancer and I line dance for cardio 3 to 4 times a week. I enjoy being active and doing anything outdoors (racquetball, running, riding, etc.). I have a great career in family law and although sometimes very hectic, the results are always rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?! I spend a couple of hours everyday on duty. I also enjoy laying on the beach, a good read, a competitive racquetball game, fine dining, great conversations, a new movie, bowling (for laughs, of course), concerts, comedy clubs and I love going to dinner to different places and trying various foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that an important quality in a person is their attitude. Life has its ups and downs and we have to decide how to react to the good and the bad. Who doesn't want to spend their life with someone who is honest and compassionate? I am beginning to think that these qualities don't exist anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my hair and ask if it is real or if I paid a lot of money.......I get many compliments and I am told how fortunate I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dick Frances novel. It is an equestrian murder mystery novel about a steeplechase jockey. I enjoyed the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family/friends and their health
  3. My ability to be very independent and strong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am reserved and quiet and some people may view that as impersonal or unfriendly when that isn't the case at all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

A couple of little secrets..........I can't live without movie. I am very independent (sometimes, too much) and outgoing. I love spontaneity and living life in the moment.........because you never know when it will be your last. Whatever is meant to happen will, and I'm just glad to be along for the ride.