Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150730916 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 51 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the importance of family and friends. For my own interests, I enjoy running, cycling, travel and eating!

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time I enjoy exercising outside and socializing with friends. Eating out in Italy is wonderful. I also read alot, mostly popular fiction.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner to share life's adventures! Someone who will challenge me and support my goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally a happy person and tend to smile easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Short History of Tractors in Ukrania. Picked it up in the Prague airport because it was in English and won some obscure British book award. I liked the immigrant storyline, living in Italy, I feel torn between two cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from California but am currently living in Livorno, Italy. I love life in Tuscany but would like new friends to enjoy this experience with!