Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5150557715 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 53 / cabinet maker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing what I myself have been blessed with, and to see someone reach their potential and somehow play a role. Teaching my kids and others the lessons I've learned. Giving myself to someone in a fulfilling relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing music, watching a good movie , and being at the ballpark. OH!, and watching Sienfeld.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, it was a Carl Sagen book on the cosmos! I got totally enthralled in the information; most of it being useless I guess, but it is really was pretty incredible. The vastness of our little world is truly incomprehensible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I can be trusted.