Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149381817 A Single Man in Winooski, VT 40 / Healthcare provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Winooski
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Winooski, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winooski, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to admit my deep passion for sports, whether it is participating or watching my favorite teams. I am, a native New Englander (Sox, Pats, etc), just to get that out of the way :) Currently...my ideal vacation is a warm, tropical beach with pristine sandy beaches and warm, waist-deep water and a strong, steady breeze. My passion: Kiteboarding. A close second would be a trip to a powder-ridden ski resort pretty much anywhere. I enjoy my natural surroundings and appreciate freedom to roam amongst. Family is the reason why I now live in VT, and spending time with those I care most about. Hidden passion would be to live in Hawaii.

I typically spend my leisure time

Athletics (kiteboarding, ice-hockey, skiing, tennis, golf, biking). Watching favorite sports teams, movies, interesting documentary programs on TV. Travel to new places. Reading and keeping up with new health/medical developments and research.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That's something I'm interested to know. I'm pretty quiet and reserved in large, group settings until I get to know individuals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book written by the Dalai Lama...written about finding compassion and having an open heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive, loving family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet