Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149378018 A Single Man in Lithonia, GA 53 / Electro Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lithonia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy engaging in some form of exercise on a regular basis, reading a good spiritual motivating book, going to a concert or a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies. I workout at a local gym at least three times a week. And, I read various articles from some of my favorite magazines such as Men's Health and Time. I also enjoy going to sporting events and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows laugher is the best medicine. In addition, they can be my friend as well as that special someone in my life. Also someone that realize that everyday is a gift and be thankful for every day that god has given us.

The first thing people notice about me

If I would have a conversation with someone they would notice my deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I read was The Purpose Driven Life. What I like about this book is that it's one of those rare books you can read over and over. When ever you read this book you will always become inspired.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am certainly thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful that I have a wonderful loving family in my life.
  3. I am thankful that I"m free to travel and make new friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do to my phisical size some people may think that I'm not approachable. However, I'm very approachable and easygoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

none

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama