Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149346016 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 37 / Land Use Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending quality time with my family and friends, photography, and listening to music. I also have a great passion for outdoor adventures, especially kayaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually volunteering, kayaking, hiking, hanging out with friends or family, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom we have some common interests. More importantly, I am looking for someone who is interested in participating in activities I enjoy and I would like to develop an interest in new activities that my partner really enjoys.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am just starting to get back into reading for pleasure now that I am finished with graduate school. The book I am starting is "1776" about the revolutionary war. I decided to read the book because I want to learn more about significant historical events and periods of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Best Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I tend to be quiet when first meeting people, I warm up quickly once I get to know someone a little more.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

None