Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149233521 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 54 / Diagnostic Sonographer, no hearts and no babies, but everything else in the body... just about

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My companion kitties, as I am childless by choice, these little furry beings get all my love lavished on them and I am an obsessive collector of black cats in any form, my house is full of them!Update, sadly down to one kitty, 18yo Fred.I am still doing ultrasound @ the transplant hospital, nites, 12 h shifts. I have free time if I have reason to be somewhere on a nite off, I am all about the word "go". I am also equally fine watching tv, movies, reading a book, and making jewelry. I am building a shop online and hope to manage a career change some day?.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, reading and reading! oh, and movies.... luv Netflix!

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally stable and giving, easy to talk to and get along with, comfortable with themselves, honest, even earnest. Are U out there?

The first thing people notice about me

My casual friendliness and openness to new things and people... BUT ... no fried or choco covered insects, please!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, update! but just too many... I just started Girl w Dragon Tattoo.... The Da Vinci Code, out in paperback, FINALLY. I love the intrigue and research that is revealed by the author's story....everyone prob'ly knows it's about secrets kept regarding the sacred female in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family support via phone and computer communication.
  2. My career, which allows me to feel good about myself.
  3. The unconditional love of my kitties.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just want to have fun! I'm up for MOST anything... just let's GO!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

No update needed here... My marriage was not satisfying, at all, the last 10 years but I was raised to honor my vows and I finally gave it up when I found that I really felt cheated out of being cherished and special and adored, etc. I want to find love out there, if it really exists, to share and be equal with a man who can give as well as he takes.