Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149227611 A Single Woman in Pataskala, OH 72 / semi retaired

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pataskala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pataskala, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pataskala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being with others,traveling,dancing,movies,eating out,going to church,enjoying family,playing cards,hugs and kisses

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends.Movies,traveling,dancing,being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going,Like to travel,spirital,Fun,Good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am joyful,Kind,Good sence of humor,good business person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonely Planet "Thailand" I enjoyed all the wonderful places it talked about.It gave all the information I need to get around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. wealth
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know the answer to this question. It's what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a normal personal,not a lot of baggage.