Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149216215 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 70 / Part time sercretary

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have my 3 grwon-up children living in Brooklyn and often see them & my new grand-daughter. They do not see their father very often as he now lives in Thailand.I love to travel & do so whenever I can. Unfortunately, in the last few years I have had to travel to England only to look after my very elderly father (93). I have lived in England, France, Belguim & Spain (20 years) and have traveled to Canada, Mexico, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Israel, Lebanon, Bahrain, Thailand, Syngapore, Hong Kong, Australia, Kenya & South Africa.I love my home,my 2 little beagle rescue dogs & am addicted to scrabble!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my 2 beagle rescue dogs. They're such fun & make me very happy.I love to cook, read, listen to music, knit, sew, garden, board games, especially scrabble, watch TV & films, especially foreign. I just love to cook & bake for myself & my family, in the summer outside. In the winter I enjoy watching a decent film on the TV and knitting for my grand-daughter, after a good home-cooked meal!In the summertime, I have a lot of work to do in the garden, but it's sometimes too very hot and this summer, so very muddy!!I also e-mail frinds & do play computer games, but that's just a time-filler!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tragically I was an Only Twin". A book about the life of a satirical Englishman of the 60's - Peter Cook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & the fact that they are all successful & happy, & I'm now a grandmother
  2. The fact that I am English & cultured & have lived in Europe & travelled around the world.
  3. That I live in a lovely little house in the country with my 2 dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft skin

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I adore to speak Spanish and French

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

under milk wood, the gingerman, le petit prince

Music I like to listen to

santana, dave brubeck, andres segovia, manuel serrat, moody blues

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving grace, merchant of venise, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Political

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc world news, waiting for god, biography