Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149201819 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 34 / im a interior decorator and teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals,and staying fit keeping animals ssfe.i love sports mostly softball.i work out alo 4 times a week.i hate people that hunt.writing iwrite alot i want to write a childrens book.I want to be a teacher love little kids and just kids i want some of my own some day.i like wine but im not that big of a drinker.I did do weight lifting beacaus ei was a cheerleader and do sofball.i have got to stay in shape im not a big eater but i do eat.I love tennis i coached a girls tennis team before.i also care about my career alot.im a student teacher thats what i care the most about right now.I love travling to fun places.im very involved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haveing family to talk to when in need
  2. food and the house i live in
  3. friends to have un with

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet