Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5149200014 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 34 / Hotel Font Desk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work third shift and I am alone most of the night, so I read a lot of books. Also important is being there for my sister and taking care of my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly reading, playing on the computer, or with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books that it's a little hard to keep them all straight in my mind. I also listen to books on tape. The last book I read was 'Boy in the Water' by Stephen Dobyns. It was about a small and really old bording school that was on the verge of closing. It was good because it had many different layers to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. my dog (Teddy)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm still a bit of a tomboy. I don't get into all that girly stuff. I can wake up and be out of the house in less than half an hour. And I NEVER wear dresses or skirts. I'm just not absorbed into my own apperence, it's not that important.