Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5148121927 A Single Woman in Hephzibah, GA 54 / I am a high school language arts teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: augusta state university, lesley university, cambridge university
  • Religion: Christian

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from augusta state university, lesley university, cambridge university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about horses, cats, reading, and teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I read or research for upcoming classes. Recently, I've taken up gardening. I would like to take ballroom dance lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I seek in another person is understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Trek:Vanguard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, avatar, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, game shows, star trek