Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147333713 A Single Man in Menasha, WI 42 / teacher, currently in construction

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menasha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Menasha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Menasha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mostly, I am passionate about anything that affects me, family, cars, and regaining controll.

I typically spend my leisure time

working for myself. On the bus, the house, running errands, reading (I never really get the chance), fixing stuff, and generally trying to make some sort of order out the chaos that my space has become.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mental stability!! They have to be sane enought to handle a little stress. Alright, they should be fairly intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my pants. they are usually dirty, or patched.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prince, Machiavelli. It was about ways a prince should rule to keep his state. I liked most the history used to cite examples of how a prince can keep or loose his statehood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Francis, my son. He's 4!
  2. My helath- I'm healthy and fit
  3. My ability to learn and do things I couldn't before

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than I look or act. I would like to be taken seriously for a change.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am 32 and my son comes first. You'll like him. He's cute, takes after the mother.