Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147331413 A Single Woman in Damascus, MD 61 / Accountant for a Fortune 500 Global Corporation

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Damascus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Damascus, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Damascus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Home, Stability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really don't have what I consider much leisure time. I like to spend any found time organizing my coming week, planning family get-togethers - and I love scrapbooking. I'm an avid bicyclist -- but that's not "leisure."

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Complete Book of Road Cycling Skills." It is an informative, comprehensive and technical (but easily read) work on a subject I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable, healthy family (immediate and extended)
  2. Exceptional mental, physical, and spiritual health
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm petite in size doesn't mean I'm not strong -- physically or emotionally.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I consider myself very "normal" and by making that very statement, I'm "exceptional."