Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147324014 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and continuing to work on myself through loving and serving others. I'm also BIG on having real meaningful relationships with my friends and my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is social but laid back

The first thing people notice about me

My candor & honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seriously, the last book I read was 1 Peter in the Bible. The central theme is suffering in our faith, and how to understand the meaning of it through Christ Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beliefs
  2. My health
  3. My family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual