Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147314510 A Single Woman in Taylor, PA 51 / Freelance Fine Artist/ Art Instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, Art, Children, Friends, Relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, walk, watch tv, go to movies, visit with friends. I love to go out to dinner! I especially like to visit quaint little towns and pop in and out of boutiques. I love to take photographs that I later turn into paintings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I work very hard myself, so I am interested in someone who is motivated and a good provider. It would be great if this person also knows how to to relax and is interested in traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and outgoing. I have been told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading a collection of short stories by prominent female authors. They're nice when I don't have a lot of time on my hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful to be blessed with an artistic talent and intelligence.
  3. I am thankful for a loving family and wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how much I want to LIVE each day of my life to its fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet