Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147310713 A Single Woman in Carrollton, GA 52 / office manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love someone who is honest and who would always be honest with me no matter what even if it hurts honesty is the best answer not lies

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and hiking, fishing outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

lonesomedove, i loved that book about love life and relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. a good job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality more than my appearance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

in my last relationship of 6 years i caught my ex with someone else 10 years older i really think honesty is a must in a realtionship not hurting someone