Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147234111 A Single Man in Sterling Heights, MI 58 / Quality Auditor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal success and the success of my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time?? Winters suck!! Leisure time in the winter is usually projects around the house followed by a good movie in the evening with someone who can appreciate quality one-on-one time. Leisure time in summer is spent riding my motorcycle or camping with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, humor, the ability find good in just about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very hard worker and a dedicated Dad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who's got time to read? Life is to short as it is!! Better to get out there and live it rather than sit there and try to experience it from a book. That's not to say I'm against reading. I love to read to kids and envy people who can find the time to sit still long enuf to read an entire book they enjoy. I just prefer to be out there doing it. But to answer the question seriously - my Harley Manual because I was wrenchin on my bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy and intelligent children
  2. A successful career
  3. My own helth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to help in any way I can. That they can call on me at any time if they need a hand with anything at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm either gonna like ya alot or just like ya a little. If I like ya alot..odds are I'm gonna kiss ya!!!! ;)