Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147233019 A Single Woman in Louisburg, NC 71 / Director of Finance for a small town

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, job, home, pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Good appearance

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read with the exception of news articles. I especially enjoy learning about new advances in medicine, and when scientific facts prove biblical statements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. My good health
  3. My job/career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I am honest, true and down to earth. Isn't this the time and place to be honest? I hope you like my answers but if not, now is the time to find out.