Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147231013 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 56 / Temp service and Pet Sitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and pets being treated with respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

checking emails for business, cuddling my cats and dog, working on my Jeep, going to movies, cleaning up around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in dealing with others, being able to communicate what you are seeing and feeling in our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I am always making people around me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I remember reading "Misty of Chincoteague" when I was around 12 and I loved it so much that horses became a fascination to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to feel the love of God in my life
  2. My Family and friends
  3. Being able to wake every morning and get out of bed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing