Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147230914 A Single Man in Brownstown, IN 35 / Production Agriculture, Ag Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brownstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownstown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Agriculture, leadership development, learning about new places, meeting new people, skiing, traveling, and good food

I typically spend my leisure time

During my elusive leisure time, I could be found: on the internet, watching tv, working on some landscaping around my house, volunteering as a youth group leader at church, laying out on the patio reading a magazine, going shopping, playing cards, going skiing, woodworking, taking a run, hanging out with friends, going on a vacation, or a variety of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

One is a little tough. How about top five? Outgoing, independent(not stubborn), ambitious, kind, and attractive

The first thing people notice about me

I'm personable and can't go too many places without finding someone that I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Past experiences and future opportunities (career, education, financial, relationship, social, travel, etc)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing