Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147207415 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i am most passionate about my family and friends and spending time with them. I'm not really passionate about anything listen I love to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leysure time I usually workout ansd hangout with friends and family. Every once in awhile I read a book or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking or someone that doesn't lose their temper very easily because i'm always jokeing around. The reason being I don't take life to seriously because life is to short. But, I do make sure all my responsiblities are taken care of before I joke.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing, funny, and a nice person however I do maKe mistakes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about raising cattle because my uncle has a farm and once I'm interested in something I like to learn as much as I can about that subject. That and I'm a country boy a heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. pets

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Modest