Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5147197614 A Single Woman in Liberty, NY 48 / disabled temporarly due to surgery

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my family and friends and also my relegious beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they have respect for other people and can show kindness to others.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a very good natured person and like helping others out to the best of my ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel a mother who was looking for romance.everthing it was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. my parents
  3. my belief in god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

not really.